Wifi Update

As I type this the newspaper table has been taken over by laptoppers (is that a word?…well it is now) busy using the library’s wifi access. It is great to see. However I may have to go over and maybe suggest they all become notepadders like myself as we take up so much less room. It might seem weird since we have the work computers to use but I like to bring in my notepad and have that going. I usually do blog and answer meebo stuff on that whilst having the library OS going on the work computers.Now this is interesting… I see a man wandering around aimlessly with a newspaper in his hand so I had better go and suggest he head upstairs to the YA section to find some room or maybe use the APN computers or bring in his laptop/notepad and read the newspaper online!!

Leave a Reply

